>> Über uns > Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiterliste

Al-Smadi , Mohammad M.Sc.
Al-Smadi , Mohammad
msmadi@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5662
Andrews, Keith Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Andrews, Keith
kandrews@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5610
Benda, Odo Benda, Odo
obenda@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5652
Brugger, Johannes Brugger, Johannes
hbrugger@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5663
Catakovic, Selvedin Catakovic, Selvedin
scatak@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5654
Eberhard, Lukas Eberhard, Lukas
lukas.eberhard@tugraz.at
+43 (316) 873 5619
Ebner, Martin Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Univ.-Doz.
Ebner, Martin
martin.ebner@tugraz.at
+43 (316) 873 8540
Erkinger-Kovanda, Sabine Erkinger-Kovanda, Sabine
serkinger@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5626
Gütl, Christian Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.
Gütl, Christian
Christian.Guetl@iicm.tu-graz.ac.at
+43 (316) 873 5604
Hoffmann, Robert Dipl.-Ing.
Hoffmann, Robert
rhoff@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5652
Kaiser, Dana cand.mag.
Kaiser, Dana
dkaiser@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5635; 4160
Kappe, Frank Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Kappe, Frank
frank.kappe@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5602
Krasser, Peter Krasser, Peter
pkrasser@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5674
Lampl, Maria-Luise Lampl, Maria-Luise
mlampl@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5613
Leitner, Gabriele Leitner, Gabriele
gleitner@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5624
Leitner, Helmut Dipl.-Ing.
Leitner, Helmut
hleitner@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5637
Maurer, Hermann Em.Univ.-Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c.mult.
Maurer, Hermann
hmaurer@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5612
Mavriqi, Arian Dipl.-Ing.
Mavriqi, Arian
amavriqi@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5654
Pail, Gerhard Mag.rer.soc.oec.
Pail, Gerhard
gpail@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5614
Pirker, Johanna Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Pirker, Johanna
jpirker@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5625
Safran, Christian Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.
Safran, Christian
csafran@tugraz.at
+43 (316) 873 5668
Samer, Ralph Samer, Ralph
rsamer@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5619
Scerbakov, Nick Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Scerbakov, Nick
nsherbak@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5618
Schinnerl, Ingeborg Schinnerl, Ingeborg
ischinn@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5638
Schinnerl, Walter Dipl.-Ing.
Schinnerl, Walter
wschinn@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5634
Steurer, Michael Dipl.-Ing.
Steurer, Michael
michael.steurer@iicm.tugraz.at
+43 (316) 873 5619
Trattner, Christoph Dipl.-Ing.
Trattner, Christoph
ctrattner@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5625
Trummer, Karlheinz Trummer, Karlheinz
karl@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5641 (5647)
Wurzinger, Gerhard Bakk.rer.soc.oec.
Wurzinger, Gerhard
gwurz@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5621
Ziegler, Katharina Ziegler, Katharina
kziegler@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5626