>> Über uns > Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiterliste

Andrews, Keith Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Andrews, Keith
kandrews@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5610
Benda, Odo Benda, Odo
obenda@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5652
Brugger, Johannes Brugger, Johannes
hbrugger@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5654
Eberhard, Lukas Eberhard, Lukas
lukas.eberhard@tugraz.at
+43 (316) 873 5642
Ebner, Martin Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Univ.-Doz.
Ebner, Martin
martin.ebner@tugraz.at
+43 (316) 873 8540
Erkinger-Kovanda, Sabine Erkinger-Kovanda, Sabine
serkinger@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5626
Gütl, Christian Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.
Gütl, Christian
Christian.Guetl@iicm.tu-graz.ac.at
+43 (316) 873 5604
Hoffmann, Robert Dipl.-Ing.
Hoffmann, Robert
rhoff@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5652
Kaiser, Dana cand.mag.
Kaiser, Dana
dkaiser@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5635; 4160
Kappe, Frank Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Kappe, Frank
fkappe@tugraz.at
+43 (316) 873 5602
Klien, Florian Klien, Florian
fklien@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5668
Leitner, Gabriele Leitner, Gabriele
gleitner@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5624
Leitner, Helmut Dipl.-Ing.
Leitner, Helmut
hleitner@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5637
Maurer, Hermann Em.Univ.-Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c.mult.
Maurer, Hermann
hmaurer@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5612
Pail, Gerhard Mag.rer.soc.oec.
Pail, Gerhard
gpail@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5614
Pirker, Johanna Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Pirker, Johanna
jpirker@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5625
Safran, Christian Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.
Safran, Christian
csafran@tugraz.at
Scerbakov, Nick Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Scerbakov, Nick
nsherbak@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5618
Schinnerl, Ingeborg Schinnerl, Ingeborg
ischinn@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5634
Schinnerl, Walter Dipl.-Ing.
Schinnerl, Walter
wschinn@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5634
Trummer, Karlheinz Trummer, Karlheinz
karl@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5641 (5647)
Wurzinger, Gerhard Bakk.rer.soc.oec.
Wurzinger, Gerhard
gwurz@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5621
Ziegler, Katharina Ziegler, Katharina
kziegler@iicm.edu
+43 (316) 873 5626